Latest Products http://www.ayushexports.co.in Latest Products Wed, 08 Apr 2020 04:14:03 +0530 en-us http://www.ayushexports.co.in Animal Shaped Glass Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/animal-shaped-glass-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/animal-shaped-glass-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of Glass Smoking Animal Shape Pipe that is available in different sizes and shapes. Our offered pipe is appreciated and demanded for its elegant design and superior finish. This pipe is beautifully carved with utmost care by our experienced craftsmen using progressive and the latest technology. Our provided pipe can be custom-designed, as per demands of our esteemed clients.  Glass Bong Water Pipe http://www.ayushexports.co.in/bongs-water-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/bongs-water-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacture supplier exporter of Glass Bong Water pipe and offer this product as per client requirments and this product made by our expert with the great quality and i am looking for bulk order. Glass Honeycomb Water Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/honeycomb-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/honeycomb-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacture supplier exporter of Glass Honey Comb Button and offer this product as per client requirments and this product made by our expert with the great quality. Inside Chura Glass Smoking Pipe http://www.ayushexports.co.in/inside-chura-glass-smoking-pipe.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/inside-chura-glass-smoking-pipe.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of Glass Smoking Pipe that is available in different sizes and shapes. Our offered pipe is appreciated and demanded for its elegant design and superior finish. This pipe is beautifully carved with utmost care by our experienced craftsmen using progressive and the latest technology. Our provided pipe can be custom-designed, as per demands of our esteemed clients.  One Hitter Glass Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/one-hitter-glass-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/one-hitter-glass-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacture supplier exporter of Glass Smoking One Hitter Pipe and offer this product as per client requirments and this product made by our expert with the great quality. Peanut Glass Smoking Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/peanut-glass-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/peanut-glass-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacture supplier exporter of Glass peanut Pipe and offer this product as per client requirments and this product made by our expert with the great quality and i am looking for bulk order. Glass Percolator Water Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/percolator-water-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/percolator-water-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacture supplier exporter of Glass Percolator and offer this product as per client requirments and this product made by our expert with the great quality.  Glass Slide http://www.ayushexports.co.in/glass-slide-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/glass-slide-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacture supplier exporter of Glass Slide and offer this product as per client requirments and this product made by our expert with the great quality and i am looking for bulk order. Glass Cylinder Water Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/cylinder-smoking-water-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/cylinder-smoking-water-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of Glass Smoking Cylinder Water Pipe that is available in different sizes and shapes. Our offered pipe is appreciated and demanded for its elegant design and superior finish. This pipe is beautifully carved with utmost care by our experienced craftsmen using progressive and the latest technology. Our provided pipe can be custom-designed, as per demands of our esteemed clients.  Glass Bubbler Smoking Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/glass-bubbler-smoking-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/glass-bubbler-smoking-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of Glass Smoking Bubbler that is available in different sizes and shapes. Our offered pipe is appreciated and demanded for its elegant design and superior finish. This Bubbler is beautifully carved with utmost care by our experienced craftsmen using progressive and the latest technology. Our provided pipe can be custom-designed, as per demands of our esteemed clients.  Sweet Puff Glass Pipes http://www.ayushexports.co.in/sweet-puff-glass-pipes.htm http://www.ayushexports.co.in/sweet-puff-glass-pipes.htm Tue, 22 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering an exclusive collection of Glass Slide that is available in different sizes and shapes. Our offered slide is appreciated and demanded for its elegant design and superior finish.